The Nothing Korn

Album info



Label: Roadrunner Records

Genre: Rock

Subgenre: Adult Alternative

Artist: Korn

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1The End Begins01:30
  • 2Cold03:45
  • 3You'll Never Find Me03:40
  • 4The Darkness is Revealing03:40
  • 5Idiosyncrasy04:38
  • 6The Seduction Of Indulgence01:42
  • 7Finally Free03:53
  • 8Can You Hear Me02:52
  • 9The Ringmaster03:00
  • 10Gravity Of Discomfort03:34
  • 11H@rd3r04:47
  • 12This Loss04:41
  • 13Surrender To Failure02:21
  • Total Runtime44:03

Info for The Nothing

Korn unleash the beast on their new album The Nothing on Roadrunner Records.

“Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one- pulling at us every moment of our lives. It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this ‘presence’ that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment. It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence. There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists -where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to…..THE NOTHING.”

Produced by GRAMMY® Award-winner Nick Raskulinecz, THE NOTHING follows the band’s acclaimed 2016 LP, THE SERENITY OF SUFFERING, which debuted at #5 on the ARIA chart and #4 on the US “Billboard 200”.


No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO