Excalibur III: The Origins Alan Simon

Album info



Label: Babaika Productions

Genre: Rock

Subgenre: Modern Rock

Artist: Alan Simon

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1The Origins, Pt. I03:34
  • 2Saman03:35
  • 3Tamlah03:24
  • 4Evil Day03:31
  • 5Iron Age05:11
  • 6Motherland03:36
  • 7Skye03:13
  • 8Beltaine02:44
  • 9Incantations03:41
  • 10The Promise03:50
  • 11The Legend Of Oisin04:09
  • 12The Origins, Pt. II03:54
  • 13Fame And Glory03:19
  • 14Fir Mhor04:36
  • 15Sacred Lands02:51
  • 16Roma01:47
  • 17The Lost Season04:00
  • 18Dun Aengus03:24
  • 19The Wind Of Celtic Dream03:16
  • Total Runtime01:07:35

Info for Excalibur III: The Origins

Newly remastered: Excalibur III is the CRITICALLY ACCLAIMED third album of the quadrilogy based on the legendary Arthurian saga. This definitive album re-release is based on the legendary story of CELTS features guest appearances from: Moya Brennan (Clannad)/Martin Barre (Jethro Tull)/Les Holroyd (Barclay James Harvest)/Mick Fleetwood & Jeremy Spencer (Fleetwood Mac)/John Helliwell (Supertramp)/Billy Preston/Fairport Convention/Didier Lockwood/Jacqui McShee (Pentangle)/Bruce Guthro (Runrig)/Moya Brennan (Clannad)/John Wetton (King Crimson / Asia)/Geoff Downes (Asia).

Digitally remastered

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO