About Time (Extended Reissue) Sabrina Claudio

Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Das Album enthält Albumcover

Entschuldigen Sie bitte!

Sehr geehrter HIGHRESAUDIO Besucher,

leider kann das Album zurzeit aufgrund von Länder- und Lizenzbeschränkungen nicht gekauft werden oder uns liegt der offizielle Veröffentlichungstermin für Ihr Land noch nicht vor. Wir aktualisieren unsere Veröffentlichungstermine ein- bis zweimal die Woche. Bitte schauen Sie ab und zu mal wieder rein.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen das Album auf Ihre Merkliste zu setzen.

Wir bedanken uns für Ihr Verständnis und Ihre Geduld.


  • 1About Time (Intro)01:09
  • 2Natural03:26
  • 3Everlasting Love03:39
  • 4Belong to You03:06
  • 5Unravel Me04:05
  • 6For The Time Being (Interlude)02:11
  • 7Stand Still04:43
  • 8Wanna Know04:01
  • 9Frozen04:04
  • 10We Have Time03:19
  • 11Used To03:07
  • 12Wait03:02
  • 13Belong to You (feat. 6LACK)03:05
  • 14Belong to You (Acoustic)03:31
  • 15Stand Still (Live)03:41
  • Total Runtime50:09

Info zu About Time (Extended Reissue)

"About Time" is the debut studio album by American singer and songwriter Sabrina Claudio. It was released in October 2017.

Critically acclaimed Puerto Rican/Cuban songstress Sabrina Claudio is teaming up with premium digital live platform Moment House for an eagerly awaited global streaming event on Thursday, May 20th.

“I’m doing the show in celebration of the album that’s changed my life,” says Sabrina. “It’s my way of thanking my supporters for receiving me in an extremely vulnerable way in hopes that this body of work has positively affected them even if in the smallest amount.”

“Sabrina Claudio muses on lust, longing and love over songs that fuse minimal R&B, dark jazz and Bossa Nova rhythms informed by her half-Cuban, half-Puerto Rican heritage.” – THE LOS ANGELES TIMES

Sabrina Claudio embraces her womanhood and artistry to the fullest extent on her 2019 full-length, Truth Is. The album marks the culmination of a three-year journey from D.I.Y. bedroom singer and songwriter to prolific international headliner—and, most importantly, a confident, conscious, and charismatic femme fatale. The journey itself saw her leap from a shy and introverted solo creator to an outspoken collaborative force in the studio, welcoming evolution, expressing herself aloud, and speaking her truth. Ultimately, Sabrina has arrived at her new sense of self marked by confidence and self-actualization she unassumingly first set out for at just 19-years-old... “The process of this album has helped me not only grow as a woman, but also as a human being as well,” she affirms. “By letting go of my fears and concerns, I’ve gained so much happiness and freedom. In that freedom, I’ve also gained confidence, but I’m still proudly learning about myself, my body, and my mind.Now, I’m really telling my story.”

Sabrina Claudio

Sabrina Claudio
at 16, Miami native Sabrina Claudio was discovered through her popular YouTube covers. Tackling difficult arrangements and vocal ranges like Beyonce's Halo, she caught the attention of industry music insiders.

Fast-tracked to music studios where Sabrina connected with Grammy-nominated songwriter T-Wiz who has written for Ciara and Chris Brown to name a few and music producer Wayne Wilkins who produced Beyonce, Leona Lewis, Pitbull, Jordin Sparks and Keri Hilson amongst others.

Currently Sabrina is signed to producer and songwriter, Red One, who has worked with many other high profile recording artists, including Lady Gaga, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Marc Anthony, One Direction, Enrique Iglesias, Cher, MIKA, Darin, Nicki Minaj, Backstreet Boys and Paulina RubioRed One whose production include Pitbull. Sabrina's first single comes out in late 2013.

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO