Carte Blanche (Deluxe) DJ Snake

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Butterfly Effect03:25
  • 2Quiet Storm03:46
  • 3When The Lights Go Down03:51
  • 4Recognize03:35
  • 5No More02:46
  • 6Made In France04:11
  • 7Enzo04:07
  • 8Smile03:18
  • 9Try Me03:18
  • 10Loco Contigo03:05
  • 11Taki Taki03:33
  • 12Fuego03:15
  • 13Magenta Riddim03:15
  • 14Frequency 7504:27
  • 15SouthSide04:12
  • 16No Option03:06
  • 17Paris03:45
  • 18Loco Contigo05:41
  • 19Loco Contigo04:39
  • 20Enzo04:31
  • 21SouthSide03:56
  • 22SouthSide03:24
  • 23SouthSide03:18
  • 24SouthSide03:01
  • 25SouthSide03:18
  • 26Made In France03:26
  • 27Made In France03:05
  • 28Made In France03:08
  • 29Frequency 7503:04
  • 30No More04:17
  • 31No Option03:40
  • Total Runtime01:53:23

Info for Carte Blanche (Deluxe)

DJ Snake aka William Sami Étienne Grigahcine, the French-born DJ/Record Producer of Algerian descent announced his 2nd studio album, "Carte Blanche". The Grammy Nominated Producer is best known for the smash hit, Turn Down For What, co-produced with Lil Jon. He has produced for Lady Gaga, Major Lazer and many more. He has successfully remixed many major artists and has performed sold-out sets at the hottest night clubs, parties, and festivals in the world.

The 17 track album features 21 Savage, Bryson Tiller, Burna Boy, Sheck Wes, Eptic, J Balvin, Cardi B, GASHI, Gucci Mane, Majid Jordan, Malaa, MERCER, Offset, Ozuna, Selena Gomez, Tainy, Tchami, Tyga, ZHU, Zomboy, Sean Paul, Anitta, and Plastic Toy. Producers include DJ Snake, Eptic, KINGBNJMN, King Henry, Major Seven, Malaa, MERCER, Plastic Toy, Sickdrumz, Tainy, Tchami, Trackside, YungLunchBox, and Zomboy. [istandard] alum B Ham also has writing credits. The album was mixed by DJ Snake.

DJ Snake

DJ Snake
A Grammy-nominated producer, DJ Snake is a Frenchman at the forefront of the trap music movement, having taken the genre to the charts with his 2013 single 'Turn Down for What' featuring Lil Jon. Born William Grigahcine, Snake's production work on Lady Gaga's 2011 effort Born This Way earned him a Grammy nod when it was nominated for Album of the Year in 2012. Also in 2012, he signed with Diplo's imprint Mad Decent and released the single 'Bird Machine' on the label in 2013. The singles 'Slow Down' and 'Together' also arrived in 2013, along with more work for Gaga on her ARTPOP album. His big break as a solo artist came late in the year when 'Turn Down for What' featuring Lil Jon arrived and became the most popular crossover trap hit since Baauer's 'Harlem Shake.' In 2014 he collaborated with Dillon Francis on the single 'Get Low,' while 2015 saw him join MØ and Major Lazer on the worldwide hit 'Lean On.' His 2016 solo single 'Middle' featured guest vocalist Bipolar Sunshine. (David Jeffries, AMG)

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO