Finding Beauty Elliott Jacqués

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1A New Day02:58
  • 2Forever03:30
  • 3Song For Katie02:28
  • 4Dance Of The Butterfly03:00
  • 5Sunday Morning02:14
  • 6Window Rain03:10
  • 7Eva's Quest02:33
  • 8Symonds Yat04:15
  • 9When The Night Falls02:43
  • 10Night Dance02:03
  • 11Reflections02:57
  • 12The Secret Garden04:00
  • 13Alone In Paris02:20
  • 14Finding Beauty02:44
  • 15Homebound03:03
  • 16Melody To Freedom03:23
  • 17Afterthought02:30
  • Total Runtime49:51

Info for Finding Beauty

Elliott Jacqués is one of the top-performing artists of the Streaming Peaceful Piano Playlist, his musical explorations are thematic and inspired by elements of nature, often visualizing the beauty of landscapes. Each track tells a story and takes you on a journey.

"Music to me is storytelling, and if it's done right, it can tap into our emotions and senses, leaving us in a blissful state." (Elliott Jacqués)

Elliott Jacqués, piano

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2022 HIGHRESAUDIO