Hard Rock Live Cleveland 2014 Blue Öyster Cult

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1OD'd on Life Itself (Live)04:47
  • 2The Red and the Black (Live)05:15
  • 3Golden Age of Leather (Live)06:01
  • 4Burnin' for You (Live)04:56
  • 5Career of Evil (Live)03:59
  • 6Shooting Shark (Live)09:01
  • 7The Vigil (Live)07:05
  • 8Me 262 (Live)03:19
  • 9Buck's Boogie (Live)07:22
  • 10Black Blade (Live)06:14
  • 11Then Came the Last Days of May (Live)10:12
  • 12Godzilla (Live)12:56
  • 13(Don't Fear) The Reaper (Live)07:10
  • 14Harvester of Eyes (Live)04:06
  • 15I Love the Night (Live)06:47
  • 16Hot Rails to Hell (Live)04:50
  • 17Cities on Flame with Rock and Roll (Live)06:52
  • Total Runtime01:50:52

Info for Hard Rock Live Cleveland 2014

Recorded on October 17, 2014 at the Hard Rock Casino in Northfield, OH, “Hard Rock Live Cleveland 2014” offers a comprehensive and exciting look at the Blue Öyster Cult repertoire. With nearly 2 hours of music, the band is on fire, performing some of the finest and most beloved songs from their history, while not forgetting some deeper cuts which will make longtime fans of the band quite happy. This is the first in a series of live releases which are going to be released during 2020.

Blue Öyster Cult

No albums found.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO